9 of the Best Desks for Producing and Creating Music (Expensive & Affordable Options)

Seems silly, but a good desk setup can really enhance creativity. Here are some of the best desks for music production that span from super expensive to insanely affordable.

Professional Options

Argosy (https://www.argosyconsole.com/)
Ultimate Support Nucleus Series (https://www.ultimatesupport.com/collections/nucleus-series-modular-workstations)
Ultimate Support Nucleus Z series (https://www.ultimatesupport.com/collections/nucleus-z-series-modular-workstations)
Platform by Output (https://output.com/products/platform)

Affordable (but still great!) Options:

Gator Framework Elite Series (https://fs2s.link/gator-elite-desk)
Gator Framework Elite Series Corner Piece (https://fs2s.link/gator-elite-corner-piece)
Gator Frameworks Elite Rack (https://fs2s.link/gator-elite-rack)
Gator Framework Content Creator Series (https://fs2s.link/gator-content-creator-desk)
Gator Framework Content Creator Corner Piece (https://fs2s.link/gator-content-creator-corner-piece)
On-Stage WS7500 Series Desk (https://fs2s.link/on-stage-desk)
On-Stage Corner Piece (https://fs2s.link/on-stage-desk-corner-piece)
On-Stage Rack (https://fs2s.link/on-stage-rack)

Affordable Picks (I found on Amazon)

Armocity Music Studio Desk (https://fs2s.link/armocity-desk)
Glorious Sound Desk Glorious Sound Desk Pro Black (https://fs2s.link/glorious-sound-desk)

PS. Have a desk recommendation that wasn’t on the list? Share it in the comments!

0:00 – Intro
0:18 – Best Desks for Music Producers
0:44 – Argosy Desk
1:37 – Nuclear Series by Ultimate Support
2:25 – Nucleus-Z Series by Ultimate Support
2:50 – Platform by Output
4:00 – Subscribe to the Channel for more Tutorials
4:30 – Gator Frameworks Elite Series
5:08 – Gator Frameworks Content Creator Series
6:02 – On-Stage WS7500 Series
7:30 – Subscribe to the Channel for more Tutorials
8:03 – Armocity 47″ Music Studio Desk
8:34 – Glorious Sound Desk Pro
9:48 – Outro

Related Articles

June 2021 Monthly Call

June’s monthly call, was jam-packed full of great questions. You guys submitted 7 questions before the call, ranging from PlayAudio12, MioXM questions, to troubleshooting MIDI connectivity, to new ProPresenter features! I also apoligized for an email snafu and let you know about 2 discounts available till the end of June! You can check out the replay below and use the Chapter markers to navigate to specific questions!

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.